don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 
Click to view menu Click to search

New Mayor of Ramsgate 2017

Home / About Ramsgate / News / New Mayor of Ramsgate 2017

04 May 2017

New Mayor 2015
Following the Annual Town Council Meeting on the 3rd May 2017, I am pleased to inform you that Councillor Trevor Shonk, was elected as Mayor of Ramsgate for 2017–18, Councillor Barbara Young was elected as Deputy Mayor.
Emma Brett, Administrative Assistant

The Chairmen of Committee are as follows:

Councillor Peter Campbell - Chairman of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Councillor Terry Connor - Chairman of Amenities Committee
Councillor Jeremy Fairbrass - Chairman of Planning & Environment Committee
Councillor Beverly Martin - Chairman of Town Promotion Committee

The Calendar of Meetings can be found below to download:

Click Here to Download the Calendar of Meetings 2017/18

The Ramsgate and Events Funding forms are available on the website. 

Ramsgate Town Council