don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 
Click to view menu Click to search

New Mayor of Ramsgate

Home / About Ramsgate / News / New Mayor of Ramsgate

08 May 2014

New Mayor 2014
Following last night’s Annual Town Council Meeting, I am pleased to inform you that Councillor Patricia Moore, was elected as Mayor of Ramsgate for 2014–15, Councillor Mary Dwyer was re-elected as Deputy Mayor.
Helen Tyrrell, Mayor's P.A

The Chairmen of Committee are as follows:

Councillor Richard Nicholson - Chairman of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Councillor Peter Campbell - Chairman of Amenities Committee
Councillor Corinna Huxley - Chairman of Planning & Environment Committee
Councillor Kay Dark - Chairman of Town Promotion Committee

The Calendar of Meetings is now available to download, click the button below for details:

Calendar of Meetings 2014/15

The Ramsgate and Events Funding forms are available on the website, but amendments will be made to update the criteria. 

Ramsgate Town Council