Cookies on this website
To improve your experience, we and selected third parties, use cookies to provide embedded content from social media, analyse traffic on our website and provide secure access to our site. To agree to this please click Accept or for more information and to change your settings view our cookie policy.
don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 
Click to view menu Click to search

Police and PCSO's

Home / Our Community / Police and PCSO's
Below are the officers currently covering Ramsgate.

The PC’s covering Ramsgate are:

PC Rob Hitchcock 13764 - Robert.Hitchcock@kent.police.uk
PC Mollie Proctor 13997 - Mollie.Proctor2@kent.police.uk
PC Jason Hills 13501 - Jason.Hills@kent.police.uk

The PCSO’s covering Ramsgate are:

PCSO John Litchfield (Central Harbour, Pegwell, Nethercourt and Cliffsend) - John.Litchfield@kent.police.uk
PCSO Duane Parsons (Central Harbour, Pegwell, Nethercourt and Cliffsend) - Duane.Parsons@kent.police.uk
PCSO Dan Stedman (Eastcliff and St Moses Montefiore) - Daniel.Stedman@kent.police.uk
PCSO Kieran Bole (Eastcliff and St Moses Montefiore) - Kieran.Bole@kent.police.uk
PCSO David Jones (Northwood and Newington) - David.Jones@kent.police.uk
PCSO Laura Smith (Northwood and Newington) - Laura.Smith@kent.police.uk

If you have a general query regarding Community Safety for Thanet please contact csu.thanet@kent.police.uk